Varsity Head Coaches

Madison Schwegler poses for a picture with her coach as she signs her letter of intent to Widener University

Nazareth Academy High School strives to utilize the teacher-coach-counselor model. Along with the Athletic Director, all head varsity coaches at Nazareth oversee the development of their program from the Junior Varsity team to the Varsity level.  Our coaches are men and women of compassion who inspire our student athletes to be confident young women.

Feel free to contact our head varsity coaches at any time. 

Sport

Coach

Email 

Basketball

MaryKate McDade Magagna '05

Basketball@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Cheerleading

Sloane Weikel

Cheerleading@NazarethAcademyHs.org

Cross Country

Andrew Lofton

Track@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Golf

Steve Wiercinski

Golf@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Indoor Track

Andrew Lofton

Track@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Lacrosse

Kristin Teklinsky

Lacrosse@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Soccer

Dan Bradley

Soccer@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Softball

Danielle Vittitow

Softball@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Swimming

Ed Roussel

Swimming@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Tennis

Shakir Willet

Tennis@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Track and Field

Andrew Lofton

Track@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Volleyball

Jamie Emmett

Volleyball@NazarethAcademyHS.org