Embracing faith, family and education

Calendar

Nazareth Academy High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
School Play - Mamma Mia
-
School Play - Mamma Mia
-
Mon, Oct 28
HSPT English Prep Class
-
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
NAGS 1st Friday Mass
-
Chapel
Sat, Nov 2
8th Grade Entrance Exam
-
Taste of the Town
-
PAC
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Music Scholarship Auditions
-
Music Suite
Wed, Nov 6
Music Scholarship Auditions
-
Music Suite
Thu, Nov 7
Class of 2020 Senior Photo
-
Sat, Nov 9
Father-Daughter Dance
-
Gym