Embracing faith, family and education

Calendar

Nazareth Academy High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Academic Council
-
Conference Room
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
NAGS 1st Friday Mass
-
Chapel
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mother/Daughter Mass and Tea
-
Mon, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 9
Career Day
-
Presidential Ambassador Induction
-
Chapel
Fri, Oct 11
7th & 8th Fall Fun Movie Night
-
Gym, Student Dining Room
Sat, Oct 12