Embracing faith, family and education

Calendar

Nazareth Academy High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Math SAT Prep Class for 5/7 Exam- Rm. 053
-
Rm. 053- Innovation Center
Thu, May 5
NAPA Panda Perks
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Music Recital
-
Tue, May 10
Music Recital
-
Wed, May 11
Art Show
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Grades Due
-
Sat, May 28