Calendar

Nazareth Academy High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Summer Enrichment Camp
-
Tue, Jul 2
Summer Enrichment Camp
-
Wed, Jul 3
Summer Enrichment Camp
-
Thu, Jul 4
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Summer Enrichment Camp
-
Art Camp
-
Tue, Jul 9
Summer Enrichment Camp
-
Art Camp
-
Wed, Jul 10
Summer Enrichment Camp
-
Art Camp
-
Thu, Jul 11
Summer Enrichment Camp
-
Art Camp
-
Fri, Jul 12
Summer Enrichment Camp
-
Art Camp
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Soccer Camp
-
Softball Camp
-
Tue, Jul 16
Soccer Camp
-
Softball Camp
-
Wed, Jul 17
Softball Camp
-
Thu, Jul 18
Soccer Camp
-
Softball Camp
-
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3