Embracing faith, family and education

NAPA Volunteer Sign Up

Nazareth Academy Parents' Association (NAPA)
Event Volunteers Registration

We have many volunteer opportunities available, and we need your help (as little or as much time as your schedule permits)!  Please consider volunteering and showing your daughters' the importance of getting involved at school, which will ultimately be one of the most positive experiences for them in their high school years.  When you get involved - they get involved! 

Volunteer Clearances

Important: The Archdiocese of Philadelphia requires that any volunteer who has any possible contact with children must obtain clearances. If you will be volunteering for one of our many events, field trips, or chaperoning/attending a trip, please click here to view the clearances that you must obtain and submit. You should submit your clearances to Teresa Miller, tmiller@NazarethAcademyHS.org or submit to the main office.
 
While Pennsylvania mandates that volunteers 18 or older obtain clearances, the Archdiocese requires volunteers 14 or older to have clearances. Therefore, if your daughter will be volunteering at one of our Admission events, she will need to obtain clearances as well.

Sign Up Here

Required

Namerequired
First Name
Last Name
Please include the year your daughter is in.
Back to School NightWe will need 5 volunteers for 5:30 PM and 7:30 PM.
We will need 5 volunteers for 5:30 PM and 7:30 PM.
Panda PerksMost Panda Perks will be the first Thursday of every month at 6:15 AM to 7:30 AM.
Most Panda Perks will be the first Thursday of every month at 6:15 AM to 7:30 AM.
I would like to assist with assembling baskets for the Taste of the Town.
Mother/Daughter Tea Set Up ~ Saturday, August 27, 2022
Grandparents Day Breakfast ~ Sunday, September 11, 2022
NAPA Paint Night ~ Thursday, September 15, 2022
NAPA Mum Pick Up ~ Saturday, October 1, 2022
NAPA Fashion Show Set Up ~ Saturday, October 8, 2022
NAPA Fashion Show ~ Sunday, October 9, 2022
Open House ~ Saturday, October 15, 2022
Entrance Exam ~ Saturday, October 22, 2022
7th & 8th Grade Paint Night ~ Friday, October 28, 2022
8th Grade Entrance and Scholarship Exam ~ Saturday, November 5, 2022
Father/Daughter Dance ~ Saturday, November 12, 2022
NAPA Snowball Dance ~ Friday, December 9, 2022
NAPA Christmas Item Pick Up ~ Saturday, December 10, 2022
Clearance VerificationVolunteers must complete the clearance paperwork. Submit to tmiller@nazarethacademyhs.org.
Volunteers must complete the clearance paperwork. Submit to tmiller@nazarethacademyhs.org.