Embracing faith, family and education

Who to Contact List

Below is a list of who to contact at Nazareth regarding a specific area or with a certain question you may have.

Attendance Office

Reporting a student absence, late arrival, early dismissal, absence policy, etc.
215.268.1028
Attendance@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Academics

Course prerequisites, teacher policies, grading, etc.
Mrs. Quinn, Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs
215.268.1056
Quinn@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Athletics

Tryouts, ImPACT testing, sports schedules, FamilyID, etc.
Mr. Bradley, Athletic Director
215.268.1027
DBradley@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Business

Tuition payments, FACTS, Aramark lunch account, etc.
Mrs. McCloskey '03, Business Manager
215.268.1069
JMcCloskey@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Campus Ministry & Community Service Hours

Ms. Donnelly, Director of Campus Ministry
215.268.1061
SDonnelly@NazarethAcademyHS.org

College Counseling

Mrs. Glasson, Director of College Counseling
215.268.1074
DGlasson@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Discipline & Student Life

Conduct issues, uniforms, dress down policy, cell phone/personal device policy, student access/ID badge, tutoring, etc.
Mrs. Hope, Assistant Principal for Student Life
215.268.1078
MHope@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Guidance Counseling

Mrs. MacKay, Director of Counseling
215.268.1030
JMacKay@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Rosters

Mrs. Konnovitch, Registrar
215.268.1031
Registrar@NazarethAcademyHS.org

SchoolMessenger & Change of Address, Phone Number, or Email

Main Office
215.637.7676
MKonicki@NazarethAcademyHS.org

School Nurse

Health forms, immunizations, medications, etc.
Mrs. Ackerman & Mrs. Weiler, School Nurses
215.268.1033

Technology

Student email addresses, device questions, connecting devices for use in school, etc.
Mr. DeCaesar, Director of Technology
215.268.1025
DeCaesar@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Transportation

Early dismissal bussing, late buses, New Jersey van, etc.
Main Office
215.637.7676
MKonicki@NazarethAcademyHS.org