Embracing faith, family and education

Who to Contact List

Below is a list of who to contact at Nazareth regarding a specific area or with a certain question you may have.

Attendance Office

Reporting a student absence, late arrival, early dismissal, absence policy, etc.
215.268.1028
Attendance@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Academics

Course prerequisites, teacher policies, grading, etc.
Mrs. Quinn, Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs
215.268.1056
Quinn@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Athletics

Tryouts, ImPACT testing, sports schedules, FamilyID, etc.
Mr. Bradley, Athletic Director
215.268.1027
DBradley@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Campus Ministry & Community Service Hours

Ms. Donnelly, Director of Campus Ministry
215.268.1061
SDonnelly@NazarethAcademyHS.org

College Counseling

Ms. Mikulski '12, Director of College Counseling
215.268.1077
AMikulski@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Discipline & Student Life

Conduct issues, uniforms, dress down policy, cell phone/personal device policy, student access/ID badge, tutoring, etc.
Mrs. Hartey, Assistant Principal for Student Life
215.268.1078
THartey@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Finance

Tuition payments, FACTS, Aramark lunch account, etc.
Mrs. McCloskey '03, Director of Finance
215.268.1069
JMcCloskey@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Guidance Counseling

Ms. Whiteley, Director of Counseling
215.268.1030
MWhiteley@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Rosters

Mrs. Konnovitch, Registrar
215.268.1031
CKonnovitch@NazarethAcademyHS.org

SchoolMessenger & Change of Address, Phone Number, or Email

Main Office
215.637.7676
MKonicki@NazarethAcademyHS.org

School Nurse

Health forms, immunizations, medications, etc.
215.268.1033

Technology

Student email addresses, device questions, connecting devices for use in school, Microsoft 365, etc.
Mr. DeCaesar, Director of Technology
215.268.1025
DeCaesar@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Ms. Dollbaum, IT Specialist
215.268.1075
DDollbaum@NazarethAcademyHS.org

Transportation

Early dismissal bussing, late buses, SEPTA student fare cards, New Jersey van, etc.
Main Office
215.637.7676
MKonicki@NazarethAcademyHS.org