Embracing faith, family and education

Contact Us

Nazareth Academy High School
4001 Grant Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19114

Main Office
Info@NazarethAcademyHS.org
215.637.7676

Academic Affairs Office
Quinn@NazarethAcademyHS.org
215.268.1056

Admissions Office
Admissions@NazarethAcademyHS.org
215.268.1026

Alumnae and Advancement Office
Alumnae@NazarethAcademyHS.org
215.268.1047

Athletics Office
Athletics@NazarethAcademyHS.org
215.268.1027

Attendance Office
Lawlor@NazarethAcademyHS.org
215.268.1028

Business Office:
Jmccloskey@NazarethAcademyHS.org
215.268.1069

Counseling Office
Jmackay@NazarethAcademyHS.org
215.268.1073

Registrar Office
Ckonnovitch@NazarethAcademyHS.org
215.268.1031

Student Life Office
Kgallen@NazarethAcademyHS.org
215.268.1078